Shegan Ranch, 

15601 Osius Rd Chealsea, MI

Our Locations

Crosswinds Ranch, 

10400 M-66 Nashville, MI

Contact the MRA

The MRA Executive Committee

Kacie Worgiss—President
6377 Billwood Hwy
Potterville, MI  48876

Jesse Hawkins—Vice President
5705 CR23
Goshen, IN 46528

Angela Lauer—Secretary/Treasurer
12100 Fairbanks Rd.
Linden, MI 48451

DIRECTORS 2018/2019

Allison Terpening 269-806-9066
Bill Tucker 260-908-0241
David Worgiss 517-983-8909
Dion Wade 248-881-4264
Jason Terpening 269-838-3843
Joe Crawford 810-533-5143
Josh Lanning 810-623-6006
Justin Parlett  810-656-7099
Mike Kelly 517-202-4779  
Mike Shegan 517-414-1272
Nate Welch 810-304-0176
Tim Gilliland 810-614-7348
Tina Popour 248-535-8628
Tony Lauer 810-223-4046
Zac Clark 248-842-2167

Blue Ridge Stock Farm

10613 N. Latson Rd Howell, MI

JaeBird Performance Ranch

​7440 Cox Rd Bellevue, MI

7440 Cox Rd

Bellevue, Mi 49021

Thank You to our 2017 Season Year End Award Sponsors!
Bar H Equine
Charles Lanning
Charleston Metal Products, Inc- Bill and Jeanna Tucker
Chris Rorick Trucking, LLC
Dave Williams
Dick Smith
Dusty Link Horseshoeing
H & R Block-Dennis Orr
Jon Zorn Construction
Laura and Ronald Ankney
Lonestar Ropes
Misty Meadow Ranch-Tony and Angie Lauer
Sharpshock Electric Prods
Tribute Equine Nutrition

Mystie Meadow, 

12100 Fairbanks Rd. Linden, Mi

Email us your questions below